Skip to content
Tags

,

Lots of Geo Jobs April 2015

April 28, 2015

As a useful measure of ecosystem health, I consider hiring to be a good sign. There are currently 113+ open positions.

In case it’s helpful, here’s some companies I know are hiring right now:
CCRi
Boundless
Mapbox
Planet Labs
Ordnance Survey
Mapzen
CartoDB
RadiantBlue
What3words

This was a very quick list, and I’d like to keep it up to date. If your company is hiring and I didn’t list it, please contact me at andrew dot ross at eclipse dot org and I’ll update my list. Thank you!

Also, if you’re currently looking for work, or considering a career change, please do reach out and I’ll do my best to help play matchmaker.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

